NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KARNATAKA





SPICMACAY NITK

List of Active Members:

Sl No	Name	Designation	Roll No
1	Sundar Raj	Convener	14CH55
2	Neeraj Nayak	Joint Convener	14CO229
3	Janani Swaminathan	Secretary	14ME231
4	Sriram A	Artist Coordinator	14ME168
5	Amogh Katti	Artist Coordinator	15ME111
6	Chinthan Maiya	Institute Coordinator	14CO247
7	Parvathi M H	Institute Coordinator	14IT130
8	Sripad D Vantmuri	Institute Coordinator	14ME265
9	Gagan Mujumdar	Travel Coordinator	14CH17
10	Namratha D A	Travel Coordinator	14IT106
11	Prajwala T M	Treasurer	14CO133
12	Samarth Bonthala	Treasurer	15EC143
13	Dhanashri Deshpande	Publicity Coordinator	14EC119
14	Anikethan H V U	Publicity Coordinator	14EE107
15	Abhilash Sanap	Publicity Coordinator	15CO241
16	Vaibhavi N Pai	Financial Secretary	14CO249
17	Prasad Kamath	Financial Secretary	14ME251
18	Narendra Shivaraman	Dhwani Team	14EC242
19	Rama Shanbhag	Dhwani Team	14IT234
20	Nitya C K	Member	14IT127
21	Pranav M	Member	14EE232
22	Ananya V	Member	14CH03
23	Rohan Adhikari S	Member	14CH37
24	Karthik M	Member	15CO221
25	Bharath Yaram	Member	15EC111
26	Hitesh S	Member	15EC121
27	Shashank V	Member	15EC147
28	Pratiksha Pai	Member	15EE137

29	B S Suhas	Member	15IT110
30	Bharath A Kinnal	Member	15IT114
31	Rakshith G	Member	15IT134
32	Rahul M V	Member	15IT229
33	Prajwal B Bharadwaj	Member	15ME161
34	S M SRIRAM	Member	15ME184
35	K Shashibhushan	Member	15MN13
36	Chenna Keshava B S	Member	16CO108
37	Sumukha Pk	Member	16CO145
38	Adwaith v Gautham	Member	16CO203
39	Chandrika.T.G	Member	16CO214
40	S Chethana Vaisali	Member	16CO255
41	Anirudh B H	Member	16EC105
42	S. Ashwin Hebbar	Member	16EC133
43	Kshama K S	Member	16EC224
44	Shruti Deshpande	Member	16EE142
45	Akshara N Giriraj	Member	16ME109
46	K V Krishna	Member	16ME131
47	Shashank R	Member	16ME269
48	Bhargav S S	Member	16MN08
49	Shreyaa.R	Member	17ME269
50	S Dhruthi	Member	17MN031
51	Deepthi Nagappa	Member	EN16F01
52	Vineeth A	Member	171347
53	Iteesha V A	Member	171417